Sponsors

Fri, Sat & Sun 12AM

Fri, Sat & Sun 12AM

Fri, Sat & Sun 11:30PM

Check out the Burn Brae Overnight Ghost Hunts!
Red Diamond Graphics

Graphic Design /Signs/ Banners / T-shirts / Embroidery /

Vehicle Lettering / Store Fronts / Glass Etching / Photos to Canvas  / & Much More.

 

www.RedDiamondGraphics.com

 

“We definetly have a strong passion for what we do and it shows in our product.”

 

Mob On The Run

TV Show / Web Series

 

“Let one of our "Experienced travel agents assist you.”

 

 

Haunted Entertainment

 Dawn Gomez / Agent and Event Planner

 

 

www.HauntedEntertainments.com

 

"HAUNTED ENTERTAINMENT IS HERE TO HAUNT YOUR MIND WITH GREAT ENTERTAINMENT!"

 

 

Rock N Roll Ranch

Live Internet Radio

 

www.LiveFromRockNRollRanch.com

LISTEN TO “LIVE” SHOWS MON. THRU THURS. 8:OO P.M. AND MIDNIGHT E.S.T. 5:00P.M. AND 9:00P.M. P.S.T. AND RADIO 24/7

 

 

 

“...The Best Trashcans at The Best Prices....”

 

To book the Paranormal Afterparty Team at your event please call

 

Dawn Gomez

Agent and Event Planner

(323)682-3600

dawnespit@gmail.com

 

ROCK OF NATIONS RADIO

Live Internet Radio ROCK | METAL | INDIE

 

WEDNESDAY 6 - 9 PM EST |11 PM - 2 AM UK

THURSDAYS 6 - 8 PM EST | 11PM - 1 AM UK

 

 

SUBSCRIBE
UPCOMING EVENTS SOCIALIZE CONTESTS
Submitting Form... The server encountered an error. Form received.

© 2015 by Paranormal After Party. All Rights Reserved.

Coming Soon